Contact

Our main phone number is answered in Houston, Texas 281-999-2676
We have on call road call assistance available 24/7 at this main phone number as well.

Operations Manager: Chase Bowman
email: chase@ampmtrucks.com
Phone: 281-999-2676
Fax: 281-999-0035
18501 Aldine Westfield Road
Houston, Texas 77073

District Service Manager: Phillip Melton
email: Phillip@ampmtrucks.com

Front Office: Sasha Wilson
email: Sasha@ampmtrucks.com

Accounts Receivable/Payable: Wendy Bowman
email: Wendy@ampmtrucks.com

Parts Manager: Chase Harmon
email Houstonparts@ampmtrucks.com

CEO: Dale Bowman
email: Dale@ampmtrucks.com

Sales: Boyce Sutherland
email Boyce@ampmtrucks.com

Hours of operation

Monday: 8am – 5pm
Tuesday: 8am – 5pm
Wednesday: 8am – 5pm
Thursday: 8am – 5pm
Friday: 8am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 5pm
Sunday: closed

Contact Form