Contact

Phone: 281-999-2676
Fax: 281-999-0035
14425 Torrey Chase Blvd
Houston, Texas 77014

 

CEO: Dale Bowman
email: Dale@ampmtrucks.com

VP Operations/Risk Mgmt: Anthony Rodriguez
email: Anthony@ampmtrucks.com

District Service Manager: Todd Trosclair
email: Todd@ampmtrucks.com

Operations: Chase Bowman
email: Chase@ampmtrucks.com

Accounts Receivable: Wendy Bowman
email: Wendy@ampmtrucks.com

Accounts Payable: Karen Simmons
email: Karen@ampmtrucks.com

Front Office: Sasha Wilson
email: Sasha@ampmtrucks.com

 

Hours of operation

Monday: 8am – 5pm
Tuesday: 8am – 5pm
Wednesday: 8am – 5pm
Thursday: 8am – 5pm
Friday: 8am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 5pm
Sunday: closed

Contact Form